Supporting Local Councils in Leicestershire & Rutland

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,238

Barby & Onley PC (Northamptonshire) - Clerk vacancy

Barby & Onley PC (Northamptonshire) - Clerk vacancy

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - June 2022

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Council News - June 2022

Council News - June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

JD Legal Assistant (E P) May 2022 Part time post

JD Legal Assistant (E P) May 2022 Part time post

Mon, 23 May 2022

JD Legal Assistant (E P) May 2022 FTE post

JD Legal Assistant (E P) May 2022 FTE post

Mon, 23 May 2022

Stoughton PC - Clerk vacancy (May 2022)

Stoughton PC - Clerk vacancy (May 2022)

Tue, 17 May 2022

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - May 2022

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - May 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

Desford PC - Clerk vacancy

Desford PC - Clerk vacancy

Mon, 09 May 2022

Council News - May 2022

Council News - May 2022

Thu, 05 May 2022

Narborough PC - Administrator vacancy

Narborough PC - Administrator vacancy

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Shepshed TC - RFO/Assistant Clerk vacancy - Job description

Shepshed TC - RFO/Assistant Clerk vacancy - Job description

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Shepshed TC - RFO/Assistant Clerk vacancy

Shepshed TC - RFO/Assistant Clerk vacancy

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold PC - Clerk vacancy (April 2022)

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold PC - Clerk vacancy (April 2022)

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy (March 2022) - Job description

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy (March 2022) - Job description

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy (March 2022)

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Stoughton PC - Clerk vacancy - Job description

Stoughton PC - Clerk vacancy - Job description

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Stoughton PC - Clerk vacancy

Stoughton PC - Clerk vacancy

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

H&BBC CGR Presentation

Presentation from CGR briefing 07/04/22

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Tags: CGR, H&BBC

JPAG - Practitioners Guide 2022

Practitioners Guide 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Audit

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - April 2022

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - April 2022

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Barby & Onley PC - Locum Clerk vacancy

Barby & Onley PC - Locum Clerk vacancy

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Kirby Muxloe PC - Clerical Assistant vacancy

Kirby Muxloe PC - Clerical Assistant vacancy

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Use of red diesel by councils - Briefing

Use of red diesel by councils by Steve Parkinson

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Tags: Diesel, Red

Glen Parva PC - Admin Officer vacancy

Glen Parva PC - Admin Officer vacancy

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Thurmaston PC - Facilities Manager vacancy

Thurmaston PC - Facilities Manager vacancy

Wed, 16 Mar 2022