Supporting Local Councils in Leicestershire & Rutland

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 1,080

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy Feb 2021 - job description

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy Feb 2021 - job description

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy Feb 2021

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy Feb 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Council News February 2021

Council News February 2021

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - February 2021

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - February 2021

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Parish Meeting Training Presentation

Parish Meeting Training Presentation

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: PM

NALC LTN6 Meetings of Parish Meetings

NALC LTN6 Meetings of PMs

Sun, 07 Feb 2021

Tags: PM

NALC LTN3 Powers of Parish Meetings

NALC LTN3 Powers of Parish Meetings

Sun, 07 Feb 2021

Tags: PM

Lutterworth TC - Clerk vacancy

Lutterworth TC - Clerk vacancy

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

Council News January 2021

Council News January 2021

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy - Application form

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy - Application form

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy - Person specification

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy - Person specification

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy - Job description

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy - Job description

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy

Markfield PC - Clerk vacancy

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Mountsorrel PC - Finance assistant vacancy - Application form

Mountsorrel PC - Finance assistant vacancy - Application form

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Mountsorrel PC - Finance assistant vacancy - Job description

Mountsorrel PC - Finance assistant vacancy - Job description

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Mountsorrel PC - Finance assistant vacancy

Mountsorrel PC - Finance assistant vacancy

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

LRALC core training dates 2021

LRALC core training dates 2021

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Tags: Training

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - January 2021

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - January 2021

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Burbage PC - Community Projects Officer vacancy

Burbage PC - Community Projects Officer vacancy

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy

North Luffenham PC - Clerk vacancy

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Council News - Employment Update - December 2020

Council News - Employment Update - December 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

LRALC December 2020 Newsletter

LRALC December 2020 Newsletter

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

LRALC December 2020 Newsletter - Leicestershire County Council Parish News

LRALC December 2020 Newsletter - Leicestershire County Council Parish News (funded by LCC Project Funding).

This is the LCC section of the LRALC Newsletter which is reproduced here for access by LRALC non-member councils (the newsletter itself is members only).

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Groby PC - Clerk vacancy

Groby PC - Clerk vacancy

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - December 2020

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - December 2020

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Council News December 2020

Council News December 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Overseal PC - Clerk vacancy

Overseal PC - Clerk vacancy

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

MPC Advert

MPC Advert

Fri, 27 Nov 2020