Supporting Local Councils in Leicestershire & Rutland

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 1,080

RTPI One Page Planning Reform Briefing

RTPI One Page Planning Reform Briefing

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Planning Reform Presentation Cornwall County Council

Planning Reform Presentation Cornwall County Council

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

ACRE Planning Reform Briefing

ACRE Planning Reform Briefing

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - September 2020

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - September 2020

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Council News September 2020

Council News September 2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

NALC Salary Scales 2020-21

NALC Salary Scales 2020-21

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Garthorpe & Coston PC - Clerk vacancy

Garthorpe & Coston PC - Clerk vacancy

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Local Council Award Scheme - National Panel

Local Council Award Scheme - National Panel

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - August 2020

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - August 2020

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Council News June 2020

Council News June 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Council News August 2020

Council News August 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Council News July 2020

Council News July 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Stanton under Bardon PC - Clerk vacancy

Stanton under Bardon PC - Clerk vacancy

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Leicestershire County Council - newsletter extracts (June 2020)

Leicestershire County Council - newsletter extracts (June 2020)

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Hallaton PC - Clerk vacancy - maternity cover

Hallaton PC - Clerk vacancy - maternity cover

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Stretton PC - Clerk vacancy

Stretton PC - Clerk vacancy

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Husbands Bosworth PC - Clerk vacancy - job description

Husbands Bosworth PC - Clerk vacancy - job description

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Husbands Bosworth PC - Clerk vacancy

Husbands Bosworth PC - Clerk vacancy

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Payments for working from home - updated

Payments for working from home - updated

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Tags: Finance

VAT on digital services from other countries

VAT on digital services from other countries

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Tags: Finance, VAT

BHIB - Covid-19 - General Workplace Risk Assessment

BHIB - Covid-19 - General Workplace Risk Assessment

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Council News May 2020

Council News May 2020

Thu, 28 May 2020

Aslockton PC ( North East Leics/Notts border) - Clerk vacancy

Aslockton PC ( North East Leics/Notts border) - Clerk vacancy

Thu, 14 May 2020

Leicestershire County Council - newsletter extracts (Apr 2020)

Leicestershire County Council - newsletter extracts (Apr 2020)

Fri, 01 May 2020

Highest Band D

SLCC Highest Band D Report

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

MPC dead links

Report of dead links

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

Tags: MPC

Borrowing Approval Guidance

Hints and Tips

Sun, 19 Apr 2020