Supporting Local Councils in Leicestershire & Rutland

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 1,080

Governance and Accountability for Smaller Authorities in England 2019 Sections 1 - 5

Governance and Accountability for Smaller Authorities in England 2019 Sections 1 - 5

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Tags: Audit

ICO private email case

ICO private email case

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Pub is the Hub Leaflet

Pub is the Hub Leaflet

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Council News - March 2019

Council News - March 2019

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

NALC Legal Briefing - L01-19 Code of recommended practice on local authority publicity

NALC Legal Briefing - L01-19 Code of recommended practice on local authority publicity

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Tags: NALC

LRALC Benefits of Membership March 2019

LRALC Benefits of Membership March 2019

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Tags: LRALC

The Parkinson Partnership - Making Tax Digital - 12 March 2019

The Parkinson Partnership - Making Tax Digital - 12 March 2019

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Finance

NALC National Assembly - March 2019 - Report of the Chief Executive

NALC National Assembly - March 2019 - Report of the Chief Executive

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: NALC, Report

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - March 2019

LCC - Monthly Funding bulletin - March 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Funding, LCC

LRALC 2019 Newsletter No. 1 Leicestershire County Council Parish News

LRALC 2019 Newsletter No. 1 Leicestershire County Council Parish News (funded by LCC Project Funding).

This is the LCC section of the LRALC Newsletter which is reproduced here for access by LRALC non-member councils (the newsletter itself is members only).

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

LRALC 2019 Newsletter No. 1

LRALC 2019 Newsletter No. 1

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Elections FAQ 2019

Elections FAQ 2019

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Tags: Elections

Council News February 2019

Council News February 2019

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

The Parkinson Partnership - Making Tax Digital - 8 February 2019

The Parkinson Partnership - Making Tax Digital - 8 February 2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Finance

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - February 2019

LCC Monthly Funding Bulletin - February 2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Funding, LCC

LRALC Elections Workshop - 31.01.19 - presentation

LRALC Elections Workshop - 31.01.19 - presentation

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - January 2019

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - January 2019

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Tags: Funding, LCC

PIB - Training services

PIB - Training services

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Tags: Training

LCC Quarterly Clerks Operational Meeting - 6th February 2019 - Agenda

LCC Quarterly Clerks Operational Meeting - 6th February 2019 - Agenda

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Tags: Agenda, LCC

Council News January 2019

Council News January 2019

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

LRALC Board Minutes Dec 18

LRALC Board Minutes Dec 18

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Tags: LRALC, Minutes

LRALC Board Minutes Sept 18

LRALC Board Minutes Sept 18

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Tags: LRALC, Minutes

Council News December 2018 #2

Council News December 2018 #2

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

LRALC Core Training Dates 2019

LRALC Core Training Dates 2019

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Council News November 2018

Council News November 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Council News December 2018

Council News December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - December 2018

LCC - Monthly Funding Bulletin - December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Tags: Funding, LCC