Supporting Local Councils in Leicestershire & Rutland

Documents

tagged "LRALC"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 407

Council News - May 2021 #2

Council News - May 2021 #2

Fri, 21 May 2021

Council News - May 2021

Council News - May 2021

Wed, 19 May 2021

LRALC April 2021 Newsletter

LRALC April 2021 Newsletter

Wed, 05 May 2021

Council News April 2021

Council News April 2021

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Council News March 2021

Council News March 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

LRALC February 2021 Newsletter

LRALC February 2021 Newsletter

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Council News February 2021 #2

Council News February 2021 #2

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Council News February 2021

Council News February 2021

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Council News January 2021

Council News January 2021

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Council News - Employment Update - December 2020

Council News - Employment Update - December 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

LRALC December 2020 Newsletter

LRALC December 2020 Newsletter

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Council News December 2020

Council News December 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Council News November 2020 #1

Council News November 2020 #1

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

LRALC Financial Impact Briefing November 2020 v1.1

Briefing to assist local councils budget in the light of COVID

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Personnel Advice & Solutions - Newsletter Employment Update Nov 2020

Personnel Advice & Solutions - Newsletter Employment Update Nov 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Council News October 2020 #2

Council News October 2020 #2

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

New Job Support Scheme Sept 2020

Information on New Job Support Scheme Sept 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Job Support Agreement

Template for Proposal to implement the Job Support Scheme

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

LRALC Ltd Annual Report 2019-20

LRALC Ltd Annual Report 2019-20

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: LRALC, Report

Council News October 2020

Council News October 2020

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

LRALC/NCALC Planning Briefing

LRALC/NCALC Planning Briefing

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

RTPI One Page Planning Reform Briefing

RTPI One Page Planning Reform Briefing

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Planning Reform Presentation Cornwall County Council

Planning Reform Presentation Cornwall County Council

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

ACRE Planning Reform Briefing

ACRE Planning Reform Briefing

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Council News September 2020

Council News September 2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Council News June 2020

Council News June 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Council News August 2020

Council News August 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Council News July 2020

Council News July 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Council News May 2020

Council News May 2020

Thu, 28 May 2020

Council News April 2020

Council News April 2020

Tue, 07 Apr 2020