Leicestershire & Rutland
Association of Local Councils

Supporting Local Councils in Leicestershire & Rutland

Jubilee Hall

Chief Executive: Jake Atkinson
Jubilee Hall, Stadon Road
Anstey, Leicester LE7 7AY

Tel: 0116 235 3800

LRALC 2019 AGM - Voting delegate booking form

LRALC 2019 AGM, Saturday 15th June 2019, 10.00am - 3.00pm (tbc) at Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA.

LRALC is controlled by its member councils and as such it is critical that you use the voting rights you have by sending one voting representative to the AGM.

Please complete this booking form below to book the place for your council's voting representative at the AGM.

* Required Field

LRALC 2019 AGM - Voting delegate booking form

One AGM voting delegate per council

Please advise if the delegate detailed above has any accessibility requirements.

Please advise if the delegate attending has any food allergies or other specific requirements.

Please advise us of any other information you would like to make us aware of.

Data protection

You can find out more about how we use your data from our "Privacy Notice" which is available from our website here: